Highview Fire Protection District

Who We Are

Our Mission:
The mission of the Highview Fire Auxiliary is to support the firefighters of Highview Fire Department in their pursuit of Life Safety, Incident Stabilization, and Environmental/Property Preservation of the citizens they serve and their respective memberships.


 PRESIDENT   Dana Taylor

VICE PRESIDENT   Crystal Barrow

SECRETARY    Laura Yeager

PR RELATIONS    Renee Cecil


Committee Chairs

 Crusade   Jessica Lewis

Hospitality/Membership  Brittany Ernst

Special Events Chair   Libby Grenough


Renee Cecil

Sylvia Cooper

Katie Anderson

Susan Crossan

Lauren Ellis

Crystal Lush

Lisa Oeswein

Molly Passafiume

Angela Riley

Penny Scally

Andrea Spencer

Erin Walker

Carol Watts

Helen Westphal

Laura Yeager

For membership questions or to provide suggestions to the Auxiliary, please send us an email at Auxiliaryfeedback@highviewfire.com
Website Builder